Fly Like An Eagle

December 27, 2015

I haven’t posted (or even checked in) here in a very long time, and I probably won’t spend much time here in the future.  But my heart is so full, yet so light at the same time, that I feel compelled to acknowledge my greatly improved state of well-being, and express my gratitude and sincere appreciation “out loud.”  This post is meant to serve as a reminder to myself that “magic” is real, and I need to practice it on a daily basis.

If I had known that the simple act of changing my mindset would have such a profoundly positive impact on my life, I would have done it a lot sooner. But better late than never.  I feel incredibly fortunate to have discovered tools that have served me extraordinarily well of late, and I am confident that they will continue to do so as I head into a much brighter future than I could have anticipated before now.

What a joy it is to recognize that life really can be amazingly wonderful. While it would have been nice to have been more aware of that sooner, I am nonetheless delighted and thankful to have come to that realization at long last.

toni morrison

Unencumbered. Free. Happy.

Thank you, universe!

As Ringo would say, “Peace and love.”

ringo

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

