My Mama Didn’t Raise No Fool

January 25, 2015

I recently engaged in a little pas de deux, fully aware of what was going on.  After careful deliberation, I chose to take steps that would ultimately be to my advantage. Games are fun!

So, now a certain someone knows that I wasn’t bluffing – the screenshots really DO exist.  Perhaps I should share the others, as well…  I know a couple of people who would find them to be quite eye-opening.  Decisions, decisions…

One Response to “My Mama Didn’t Raise No Fool”

  1. Stephanie said

    “Polly,” I do hope you will come back and re-post your adorably presumptuous comment (although I might not see it for a while because this isn’t high on my priority list). I was trying to approve your comment, but ended up accidentally trashing it, instead. People who make assumptions and pass judgment without being in possession of all the facts really tickle my funny bone. If I remember correctly, you said something like, “Those who do nothing but talk are the emptiest vessels,” although I’m not sure what that has to do with me, since I’ve done very little talking. Also, you have no idea what actions I have taken, or who has seen the screenshots (not to mention the responses I’ve received, some of which have included experiences others have had that were most enlightening). You suggested that I should “shit or get off the pot.” Be advised that, just because I don’t “shit” in public doesn’t mean I don’t “shit” at all. It just means that YOU weren’t one of those with whom I chose to “shit.” It was never my intention to do a public exposé – just a private one, so you can run along. There won’t be anything for YOU to see here.

Leave a Reply

