It’s All Good

December 16, 2013

I was thinking about resurrecting my blog in order to set the very slanted record straight, but then I thought, nah.  It’s not worth the effort it would take to type a lot of pointless blah, blah, blah.  Life is good, and that’s really all that matters.

Ahhhh.

4 Responses to “It’s All Good”

  1. L.A said

    If you feel the need to air your dirty laundry in public, go right on ahead! ~ L.A

    • yaketyyak said

      Oh, how I wish I had seen this comment a lot sooner (it was pending approval). I could have been chuckling all this time! Screenshots of the actual conversation (and others) exist, and they show that my laundry is pretty clean. 🙂 (By the way, if you respond, I probably won’t see it. I spend very little time on blogs, especially my own.)

  2. Bex said

    Well, I for one wish you would resurrect your old blog, Steph, because I am never going into those social sites and it’s strictly blog-ville for me. I’d love to know what’s going on in your life but I guess I’m just out of luck there… I hope you are well and, dare I hope, pain-free? I, on the other hand, am living IN pain all the time, 24/7… you have my total sympathies in that regard!

    • Stephanie said

      Hey, Bex, nice to hear from you! Pain-free? I’m afraid that’s never gonna happen. I have been approved for SSDI, and not working does make things easier for me physically. Financially is another matter, entirely, though. Still, I do manage to enjoy life’s many adventures.

Leave a Reply

