Much Too Much

November 3, 2008

I just found out that my brother, Mike (Mark’s twin), is in the hospital.  All I know is that he had to have a blood transfusion.

This is too much.  I can’t bear any more.

Song of the Day: Much Too Much by The Who

13 Responses to “Much Too Much”

  1. Jeanette said

    Oh goodness. I hope it’s nothing serious. I’ll be keeping you and your family in my thoughts. Hang in there.

  2. My thoughts are with your brother and with you.

  3. Bex said

    I will send my prayers on the fast track to my angel Olive and her assistant, Agnes. I hope they can help.

  4. Sasha said

    I’m sending healing thoughts and hope that isn’t anything life-threatening. xoxo

  5. Michael said

    It’s more than one family should have to bear, that’s for sure. More positive energy and warm thoughts coming your way for good outcomes.

  6. LeAnn said

    I will be praying for you and your brother.

  7. To begin, I hope your brother is doing OK by now. Secondly, that story about your mom is absolutely terrifying. We assume our family members are being treated well while in the hospital and then,to find our that they aren’t…tooo scary.

  8. goatbarnwitch said

    Oh dear, I am holding you and your family close and sending healing energy.

  9. Betty Lou said

    I’m hoping the blood transfusion helps your brother for whatever the reason he had to have one. Hang in there.

  10. Sunday said

    I only wish the best for you, your brother and mother. As selfish as this may sound, make sure this stress doesn’t put YOU in the hospital. Take it as easy as you can (simple to say, I know, and very hard to do.)

  11. debbie said

    you could use some brighter days.

  12. LA said

    Holy moly. Hope Mike is doing okay. Loving you hard! ~LA

  13. Kathy said

    I will send positive healthy vibes your brother’s way. And I will send positive destressing vibes your way.

Leave a Reply

