I Ought to Be in Pictures

January 30, 2008

Here’s another photo meme I pinched from Lisa.

Instructions:
Use Photobucket (or flickr or Google images, or whatever) to search for images.
1. Type your answer to each question into Photobucket’s (or Google Image’s) search box.
2. Choose a picture from the first page of results and post it with the answer.
3. You can’t copy the pictures the person who posted before you used.
1. The age you will be on your next birthday:
2. A place you’d like to travel to:
3. Your favorite place:
4. Your favorite object (I heart my ipod!)

5. Your favorite food:
6. Your favorite animal (It’s amazing how much this dog looks like our Ellie!):
7. Your favorite color:
8. Your hometown:
9. The state in which you live:
10. The name of a past pet:
10. A dream come true:
11. Your nickname (Back in high school, a friend’s little brother called me Wild Eyes. It’s the only nickname I’ve ever had.):
12. Your middle name:
13. Your last name:
14. Your bad habit:
15. Your first job:
16. Your grandmother’s name:
Song of the Day: Every Picture Tells a Story  by Rod Stewart
13 Responses to “I Ought to Be in Pictures”

  1. Stefani said

    Cool meme – I might have to give that one a go!

  2. I admire anyone who had David Bowie as a pet! 😉

  3. This is neat…I think I might give it a try later on if I have time!!!

  4. LA said

    Wicked cool! I had a boyfriend who looked (and sang) like Bowie, does that count? ~LA

  5. Diane said

    Is That Iggy or Bowie?

  6. Stephanie said

    It’s Bowie (our Husky/Malamute was named after him because they both have two different colored eyes), and yes, LA, it sure does count for something!

  7. Bex said

    That was certainly original, and fun. Thanks.

  8. LisaL said

    Your pictures are great! And I didn’t know your last name is Shriek. 🙂

  9. Pam L said

    I thought her last name was %$#$%@#$%&@#!!!!

    or Screaminginagony

  10. LeAnn said

    So um, are you saying that winning the powerball requires no intelligence whatsoever???? If that’s true think of the possibilities!!!! Sorry, but I gotta go plan my retirement. Cute blog though. See ya.

  11. Michael said

    I’m a little late with this, but you can find my answers in my February 1 entry. I don’t usually do anything like this, but it was kind of fun.

Leave a Reply

