L’chaim

December 5, 2007

It’s too late to sign on for Holidailies, and I’ve already missed a couple of dates in December, anyway. Still, in an effort to get into the spirit of things, I’d like to try to post more often than usual this month, even if it’s just a photo, or a few words here and there.

In this case, the photos tell the story. Cheers!

Song of the Day: To Life  from  Fiddler on the Roof

To us and our good fortune.
Be happy! Be healthy! Long life!
And if our good fortune never comes,
Here’s to whatever comes.
Drink, l’chaim, to life

Drink L’chaim…….To Life!

6 Responses to “L’chaim”

  1. Penny said

    I am watching to see how it works out for you.

  2. goatbarnwitch said

    My friend Magrit’s son got into this stuff. I can’t wait to hear how it works for you. The young kid doesn’t have any issues to prove or disprove it works (I sure hope it does!)

  3. Carol said

    I miss Holidailies every year. I did however think about doing it this year but decided my life isn’t exciting enough to update daily. But I am like you in wanting to update more and I am glad you are.
    I can’t wait to heat if the drink helps you feel better.

  4. Jeanette said

    I signed up for Holidailies. At first I worried about finding stuff to blog about every day, but I think I will be able to come up with something. Right now I’m introducing my cats and I have six of them!

  5. I do hope this drink holds lots of goodness for you. I will be reading your blogs to hear about what happens….

Leave a Reply

