Mired in Tired

May 25, 2007

This should give you an idea of just how exhausted I am. I fell asleep during the MRI of my shoulder.

No Valium was involved. Fatigue is an excellent tranquilizer. Even the noise of what sounded like a Megadeth song (http://www.megadeth.com/home.php) being played on an industrial strength jackhammer didn’t keep me from nodding off.

Now THAT’S what I call tired.

Song of the Day: Tired by Matchbox Twenty

“Well I believe I’m just plain tired
I’m tired”

Leave a Reply

